_DSC0155_16x9_Blue.jpg

Team

We pride on calling ourselves enablers. Guided by our core values of reliability, curiosity and devotion to our partners and clients we're here to help redefine what it means to have a job.

_DSC1071_16x9_Effekt.png
_DSC0155_16x9_Effekt.jpg

Partner Relations

Moa Zombory

+46 70 713 98 47

Moa@tingent.se

Sara Hagström

+46 72 402 09 62

sara@tingent.se

Andreas Samuelsson

Head of Partner Relations

+46 70 864 16 71

andreas@tingent.se

Sandra Jarsäter

+46 70 466 23 32

sandra@tingent.se

_D5A6827 (2).jpeg

Ludvig Divander

+46 72 170 33 99

ludde@tingent.se

Client Relations

Madelene Sturesson

+46 72 402 09 07

madelene@tingent.se

Alexander_D5A7017.jpeg

Alexander Hellström

+46 76 529 62 72

alexander@tingent.se

profile-martin.jpeg

Martin Leinar

Head of Sales

+46 79 074 28 78

martin@tingent.se

profile-johan.jpeg

Johan Wieslander

+46 72 177 77 70

johan@tingent.se

Stephanie del Pilar

+46 70 658 42 22

stephanie@tingent.se

Michaela_D5A6990.jpeg

Michaela Wallbom

+46 70 847 66 55

michaela@tingent.se

profile-ola2.jpeg

Ola Grändås

Tingent Studios

+46 76 626 18 60

ola@tingent.se

Kim Carlson

+46 73 751 28 17

kim@tingent.se

Henrik Venneman

+46 76 529 63 11

henrik@tingent.se

Philip Edlund

+46 76-529 54 88

philip@tingent.se

Supporters

Elina.jpeg

Elina Norlén

+46 70 432 11 47

elina@tingent.se

profile-robert.jpeg

Robert Ericsson

+46 72 726 09 95

robert@tingent.se

Jannik Ackermand

CFO/COO

+46 70 367 35 15

jannik@tingent.se

Mary Svedell

+46 70-437 40 61

mary@tingent.se

_D5A6584.jpeg

Frida Evengård

frida@tingent.se

profile-mattias-blohm.png

Mattias Blohm

CEO

+46 76 895 78 44

mattias@tingent.se