Team

We pride on calling ourselves enablers. Guided by our core values of reliability, curiosity and devotion to our partners and clients we’re here to help redefine what it means to have a job.

Partner
Relations

We develop, hone and support Tingent’s network of consultants. With a deep understanding of tech landscape we work to give every consultant in our community the best chance at succeeding in it. We want you taking flight with confidence, matching you with the best opportunities available and negotiating tirelessly on your behalf to get you into open air where you belong.

Martina Fritjofsson
+46 709 56 36 50
martina@tingent.se

Teodor Överli
+46 722 82 20 30
teodor@tingent.se

Ellinor Thungren
+46 724 02 09 59
ellinor@tingent.se

Sara Hagström
+46 724 02 09 62
sara@tingent.se

Johan Wieslander
+46 721 77 77 70
johan@tingent.se

Amanda Melbe-Nyberg
Talent & Freelance Relations
+46 720 90 28 52
amanda@tingent.se

Ola Grändås
Head of Partner Relations
+46 766 26 18 60
ola@tingent.se

Andreas Samuelsson
COO
+46 708 64 16 71
andreas@tingent.se

Martina Fritjofsson
+46 709 56 36 50
martina@tingent.se

Teodor Överli
+46 722 82 20 30
teodor@tingent.se

Ellinor Thungren
+46 724 02 09 59
ellinor@tingent.se

Sara Hagström
+46 724 02 09 62
sara@tingent.se

Johan Wieslander
+46 721 77 77 70
johan@tingent.se

Amanda Melbe-Nyberg
Talent & Freelance Relations
+46 720 90 28 52
amanda@tingent.se

Ola Grändås
Head of Partner Relations
+46 766 26 18 60
ola@tingent.se

Andreas Samuelsson
Partner Relations & COO
+46 708 64 16 71
andreas@tingent.se

Client
Relations

We get to know our tech company clients front-to-back so we can bring them the best possible consultant for each assignment they have. By forging deep, lasting business relationships, we’re the ones always on hand when our clients need that extra help to cross the finish line, so when our clients even think of us they’re already relieved.

Boris Batljan
+46 708 75 05 29
boris@tingent.se

Robert Ericsson
+46 724 02 07 28
robert@tingent.se

Martin Leinar
+46 790 74 28 78
martin@tingent.se

Olle Freiman
+46 720 90 28 47
olle@tingent.se

Johannes Rahkolin
+46 720 90 28 45
johannes@tingent.se

Madelene Sturesson
+46 724 02 09 07
madelene@tingent.se

Benny Silvergren
VP Business Development
+46 723 89 54 50
benny@tingent.se

Linn Nyberg
Head of Client Relations & Marketing
+46 701 61 73 63
linn@tingent.se

Boris Batljan
+46 708 75 05 29
boris@tingent.se

Robert Ericsson
+46 724 02 07 28
robert@tingent.se

Madelene Sturesson
+46 724 02 09 07
madelene@tingent.se

Olle Freiman
+46 720 90 28 47
olle@tingent.se

Johannes Rahkolin
+46 720 90 28 45
johannes@tingent.se

Martin Leinar
+46 790 74 28 78
martin@tingent.se

Benny Silvergren
VP Business Development
+46 723 89 54 50
benny@tingent.se

Linn Nyberg
Head of Client Relations & Marketing
+46 701 61 73 63
linn@tingent.se

Supporters

Our entire executive staff is here to guide Tingent in bringing out the best in the tech world, forming matches that leave our clients ecstatic and redefining what it means to have a job from the top down.

Elina Norlén
Business Support
+46 704 32 11 47
elina@tingent.se

Mattias Blohm
CEO
+46 768 95 78 44
mattias@tingent.se

Jannik Ackermand
CFO
+46 703 67 35 15
jannik@tingent.se

Elina Norlén
Business Support
+46 704 32 11 47
elina@tingent.se

Jannik Ackermand
CFO
+46 703 67 35 15
jannik@tingent.se

Mattias Blohm
CEO
+46 768 95 78 44
mattias@tingent.se

Join the team

Our journey toward redefining what it means to have a job is up and running. We want to talk with anyone who shares this vision for a new approach to work and is eager to help make that vision a reality with us.